Contact Us

All information given and provided in the online forms are considered as confidential. Any information from a client’s account is, therefore, secured and protected under the company’s Information Security Policy.

25 Collins Road
Bristol, CT 06010
Phone Number: 860-589-5587
Fax Number: 860-584-8574
Owner: Cory Mascalo
Email Address: cmascalo@beaconrx.com

57 South Street
Bristol, CT 06010
Phone Number: 860-583-1006
Fax Number: 860-582-2810
Owner: Robert Wollenberg
Email Address: rwollenberg@beaconrx.com

25 Mellen St.
25 Mellen Street
Bristol, CT 06010
Phone Number: 860-582-4847
Fax Number: 860-584-9718
Email Address: rwollenberg@beaconrx.com

875 Foxon Road
East Haven, CT 06513
Phone Number: 203-467-2600
Fax Number: 203-467-5455
Owner: Anne Vegliante
Email Address: avegliante@beaconrx.com

543 West Main Street
New Britain, CT 06053
Phone Number: 860-225-6487
Fax Number: 860-229-4488
Owner: Todd DeGroff
Email Address: tdegroff@beaconrx.com

609 North Main Street
Southington, CT 06489
Phone Number: 860-628-3972
Fax Number: 860-621-7862
Owner: Annik Chamberlin & Ashley Colasanto
Email Adress: achamberlin@beaconrx.com, acolasanto@beaconrx.com
Other Website: www.beaconcompounding.com

241 Main Street
Terryville, CT 06786
Phone Number: 860-585-5158
Fax Number: 860-589-8699
Owner: Tim Murawski
Email Address: timmurawski@beaconrx.com

294 Main Street
Winsted, CT 06098
Phone Number: 860-738-2506
Fax Number: 860-379-3876
Owner: Joseph Palmeri, M.S.,R.Ph.
Email Address: jpalmeri@beaconrx.com

cufon-becon
Send your
REFERRALS
Our Mission Statement

Beacon Prescriptions is dedicated to providing high quality pharmacy services that result in optimal medication outcomes. We are committed to exceeding the needs of our patients and customers by providing efficient, caring, professional and cost-effective services in an environment that encourages excellence, teamwork, compassion and continuous improvement.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!